ClassPass – referral link for $50 off!

Are you interested in trying ClassPass? It’s a great program that offers TONS of different fitness classes for a low monthly rate. They offer EVERYTHING: spinning, strength classes, bootcamp, yoga, pilates, barre, zumba, CrossFit – the list goes on.

If you’re interested in trying ClassPass (and I HIGHLY recommend it!), use this link to get $50 off your first month! I get a $50 credit if you use the link, so it’s win/win.  AND we can take classes together, so it’s win/win/win!

I have blogged about a lot of different classes I have taken with ClassPass: yoga, Core Fusion Barre at exhale, btone, Studio Empower, Pure Barre, BodyPump at CSC, Beantown Bootcamp, Barry’s Bootcamp, and more! I have Exercise ADD so I’m constantly trying new and fun fitness classes. I definitely feel that I get my money’s worth, considering some of these classes can cost somewhere along the lines of $25 each. Take 4 classes a month and it’s paid for, and everything on top of that is candy!

The offer ends May 26, so sign up soon!

Leave a Reply

